How is Demideo.com?


They have incredible deals on everything, well below retail and educational discount. For example, the Apple Macbook Pro 2 GB 2.2 Ghz is available on Demideo for just $1705. Retail price is $1999.

Also, their website requires users to pay with Western Union or E-Gold, not Paypal or credit card (due to risk of fraud). Minimum transaction value is $699. Also, they don’t have a toll-free number. All their transactions are shipped from Italy and are duty-free, which I believe is not possible.

Is this website a scam? Please give me proof.
They say they are an offshore company registered in Gibraltar, with retail locations in Italy and Spain. Can anyone confirm that?

By: misterShawn

About the Author:



Related posts:

  1. someone please help this is really fustrating me? trish asked: i lost my insurance card, and i...
  2. Tried to cancel Privacy Matters but no response. Listed on your web page so assumed OK. Scam? HARRY K asked: For lot of personal info including...

Related posts brought to you by Yet Another Related Posts Plugin.

3 Comments about How is Demideo.com?


  1. Pinguino on July 28th, 2009

    Zwendel: Ik leef in Itali

  2. rahulnirmal2000 on July 29th, 2009

    Nur die Western Union, so dass ein Betrug. Vermeiden Sie es.

  3. seas s on July 31st, 2009

    Me compré un MacBook de este sitio Web la semana pasada y no he recibido ni la orden de regreso de mi dinero, así que chicos no confían en ellos nunca.

Leave a comment about How is Demideo.com?